You are here

Architecture Committee

The Architecture Committee is a structural subdivision of Mogilev Region Administration.

The committee operates under the patronage and supervision of Mogilev Region Administration and the Ministry for Architecture and Construction of Belarus.

The committee is a state management body for architectural, town-planning and construction activities in Mogilev Region.

The committee pursues the following goals and priorities:

    - to enforce the state’s uniform policy for architectural, town-planning and construction activities; construction materials industries;

    - to ensure sustainable development of towns and rural settlements in Mogilev Region;

    - to offer all-round professional guidance of architectural and town-planning projects
If you have found a mistake in the text, please, select it and press Ctrl+Enter.