You are here

Mogilev and Bryansk (Russia) - twin cities

Mogilev and Bryansk (Russia) have become twin cities. The respective agreement was signed by Mogilev mayor Stanislav Borodavko and acting mayor of Brynsk Alexander Kovalev at the city executive committee on February, 10. The documents states the cities’ readiness for cooperation in the spheres of economy, trade, culture, sports, public relations.

Bryansk is the 15th twin city of Mogilev. Mogilev is also a twin-city of other cities of Russia, Lithuania, Poland, France, Germany, Bulgaria, Serbia, Kazakhstan, Slovakia.

If you have found a mistake in the text, please, select it and press Ctrl+Enter.